Recensioni

7,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,4
Comfort
7,1
Posizione della struttura
7,5
Servizi
6,7
Staff
7,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,3

Recensioni

    SERGIO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    7 novembre 2017
    vicino al centro
    tutto mediocre e sufficiente
    Wayne
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    15 aprile 2018

    Comfortable

    Floors were dusty
    Bed was good
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    15 marzo 2018
    Noisy heater, awful pillows
    Sheets Cleanliness Good location
    Todd
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ben
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    1 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ben
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    28 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ben Miller
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    15 febbraio 2018
    Bed moving away from the wall
    Ok
    John
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    27 dicembre 2017

    Very disgusting dirty room.

    Room was very disgusting there was what appeared to be dried up mucus on the wall, the mirror had died spit on it, the bed sheets wear stained or not changed with what appeared to be sex stains, when I went to turn on the heater I found a half a joint just sitting their. Was the worst room I’ve ever stayed in and pretty much a nightmare with how disgusting this room was.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    26 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    JC
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 dicembre 2017

    Quiet Relaxing Stay

    The breakfast was disappointing (even for a free continental breakfast at a hotel). We managed to get a couple pieces of toast and some cereal but if you stay here I'd plan on stopping somewhere for a slightly heartier breakfast.
    The staff was very nice; my husband forgot an item in our room and called a few days later. They still had the item and, when we sent a self-addressed stamped envelope, mailed it back to us.
    Terrance
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lisa Hill
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 novembre 2017

    Beauriful room but no breakfast as advertised

    It said free breakfast, that is why we booked the room. But rhe office and lobby were closed when we walked over in the morning. It was such a let down
    It has everything we need in a room. Fridge and coffee maker and hair dryer. Lots of towels. Comfortable bec
    Carri
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    3 novembre 2017

    Budget friendly option within walking distance to Downtown Healdsburg.

    Economical accommodations within walking distance to Healdsburg.
    Joan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Austin, TX reviewer
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    22 ottobre 2017

    Not a bargain.

    Very expensive with no frills at all. It would be a $50 room anywhere else. No safe in the room. Poor lighting. Scuzzy bathroom. Everything in Healdsburg is expensive. Even a Best Western is over $300/night. We only stayed there to save some money.
    Marcus
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    13 ottobre 2017

    Awful, would not stay there again.

    Room phone not functional some of the time. No amenities in lobby, office line always busy when our phone worked.
    Galina
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peter
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 ottobre 2017
    great location in the heart of the wine country
Caricamento recensioni...