후기

7.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.4
편안함
7.1
숙소 위치
7.5
시설
6.7
직원
7.3
가격 대비 가치
7.3

후기

    Wayne
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 15일

    Comfortable

    Floors were dusty
    Bed was good
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 15일
    Noisy heater, awful pillows
    Sheets Cleanliness Good location
    Todd
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ben
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 3월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ben
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 2월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ben Miller
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 2월 15일
    Bed moving away from the wall
    Ok
    John
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 12월 27일

    Very disgusting dirty room.

    Room was very disgusting there was what appeared to be dried up mucus on the wall, the mirror had died spit on it, the bed sheets wear stained or not changed with what appeared to be sex stains, when I went to turn on the heater I found a half a joint just sitting their. Was the worst room I’ve ever stayed in and pretty much a nightmare with how disgusting this room was.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 12월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    JC
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 19일

    Quiet Relaxing Stay

    The breakfast was disappointing (even for a free continental breakfast at a hotel). We managed to get a couple pieces of toast and some cereal but if you stay here I'd plan on stopping somewhere for a slightly heartier breakfast.
    The staff was very nice; my husband forgot an item in our room and called a few days later. They still had the item and, when we sent a self-addressed stamped envelope, mailed it back to us.
    Terrance
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lisa Hill
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 29일

    Beauriful room but no breakfast as advertised

    It said free breakfast, that is why we booked the room. But rhe office and lobby were closed when we walked over in the morning. It was such a let down
    It has everything we need in a room. Fridge and coffee maker and hair dryer. Lots of towels. Comfortable bec
    Carri
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 3일

    Budget friendly option within walking distance to Downtown Healdsburg.

    Economical accommodations within walking distance to Healdsburg.
    Joan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Austin, TX reviewer
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 10월 22일

    Not a bargain.

    Very expensive with no frills at all. It would be a $50 room anywhere else. No safe in the room. Poor lighting. Scuzzy bathroom. Everything in Healdsburg is expensive. Even a Best Western is over $300/night. We only stayed there to save some money.
    Marcus
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 10월 13일

    Awful, would not stay there again.

    Room phone not functional some of the time. No amenities in lobby, office line always busy when our phone worked.
    Galina
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Peter
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 12일
    great location in the heart of the wine country
    MelMaz
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 10월 5일

    Not good.

    Bed was very uncomfortable. Pillows even worse. Noisy traffic. Diesel trucks ran early am just outside our room for quite sometime around 6:30 am. Backup beeping from utility trucks prior to 7:00am.
    The town of Healdsburg itself.
이용 후기 로딩중