Avaliações

7,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,4
Conforto
7,1
Localização
7,5
Comodidades
6,7
Funcionários
7,3
Custo-benefício
7,3

Avaliações

    Gabriela
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    10 de fevereiro de 2018

    Precisa melhorar

    Recepcionista grosseira no checkin. O chao do quarto estava muito sujo. A calefacao e o secador nao funcionaram e nao tinha staff na recepcao para ajudar a resolver o problema. Nao tinha filtro de papel na cafeteira e tinham umas coisas estranhas no congelador do frigobar, que tambem estava sujo e nao consegui identificar o que era. Na hora do checkout, que foi bem cedo, nao tinha staff na recepcao, so um aviso pra deixar a chave no proprio quarto.
    Bem localizado
    Wayne
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    15 de abril de 2018

    Comfortable

    Floors were dusty
    Bed was good
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    15 de março de 2018
    Noisy heater, awful pillows
    Sheets Cleanliness Good location
    Todd
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ben
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    1 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ben
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    28 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ben Miller
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    15 de fevereiro de 2018
    Bed moving away from the wall
    Ok
    John
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    27 de dezembro de 2017

    Very disgusting dirty room.

    Room was very disgusting there was what appeared to be dried up mucus on the wall, the mirror had died spit on it, the bed sheets wear stained or not changed with what appeared to be sex stains, when I went to turn on the heater I found a half a joint just sitting their. Was the worst room I’ve ever stayed in and pretty much a nightmare with how disgusting this room was.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    26 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    JC
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    19 de dezembro de 2017

    Quiet Relaxing Stay

    The breakfast was disappointing (even for a free continental breakfast at a hotel). We managed to get a couple pieces of toast and some cereal but if you stay here I'd plan on stopping somewhere for a slightly heartier breakfast.
    The staff was very nice; my husband forgot an item in our room and called a few days later. They still had the item and, when we sent a self-addressed stamped envelope, mailed it back to us.
    Terrance
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lisa Hill
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de novembro de 2017

    Beauriful room but no breakfast as advertised

    It said free breakfast, that is why we booked the room. But rhe office and lobby were closed when we walked over in the morning. It was such a let down
    It has everything we need in a room. Fridge and coffee maker and hair dryer. Lots of towels. Comfortable bec
    Carri
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    3 de novembro de 2017

    Budget friendly option within walking distance to Downtown Healdsburg.

    Economical accommodations within walking distance to Healdsburg.
    Joan
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    3 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    30 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Austin, TX reviewer
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    22 de outubro de 2017

    Not a bargain.

    Very expensive with no frills at all. It would be a $50 room anywhere else. No safe in the room. Poor lighting. Scuzzy bathroom. Everything in Healdsburg is expensive. Even a Best Western is over $300/night. We only stayed there to save some money.
    Marcus
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    13 de outubro de 2017

    Awful, would not stay there again.

    Room phone not functional some of the time. No amenities in lobby, office line always busy when our phone worked.
    Galina
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    12 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Peter
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    12 de outubro de 2017
    great location in the heart of the wine country
Carregando avaliações