Recensioner

7,2
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,4
Bekvämlighet
7,1
Boendets läge
7,5
Faciliteter
6,7
Personal
7,3
Prisvärt
7,3

Recensioner

    Rikard
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    5 mars 2018

    Bra motell.

    Frukosten var fattig.
    Bra motellstandard.
    Karin
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    28 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Wayne
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    15 april 2018

    Comfortable

    Floors were dusty
    Bed was good
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    15 mars 2018
    Noisy heater, awful pillows
    Sheets Cleanliness Good location
    Todd
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ben
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    1 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ben
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    28 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ben Miller
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    15 februari 2018
    Bed moving away from the wall
    Ok
    John
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    27 december 2017

    Very disgusting dirty room.

    Room was very disgusting there was what appeared to be dried up mucus on the wall, the mirror had died spit on it, the bed sheets wear stained or not changed with what appeared to be sex stains, when I went to turn on the heater I found a half a joint just sitting their. Was the worst room I’ve ever stayed in and pretty much a nightmare with how disgusting this room was.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    26 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    JC
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    19 december 2017

    Quiet Relaxing Stay

    The breakfast was disappointing (even for a free continental breakfast at a hotel). We managed to get a couple pieces of toast and some cereal but if you stay here I'd plan on stopping somewhere for a slightly heartier breakfast.
    The staff was very nice; my husband forgot an item in our room and called a few days later. They still had the item and, when we sent a self-addressed stamped envelope, mailed it back to us.
    Terrance
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 december 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Lisa Hill
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    29 november 2017

    Beauriful room but no breakfast as advertised

    It said free breakfast, that is why we booked the room. But rhe office and lobby were closed when we walked over in the morning. It was such a let down
    It has everything we need in a room. Fridge and coffee maker and hair dryer. Lots of towels. Comfortable bec
    Carri
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    3 november 2017

    Budget friendly option within walking distance to Downtown Healdsburg.

    Economical accommodations within walking distance to Healdsburg.
    Joan
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    3 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    30 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Austin, TX reviewer
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    22 oktober 2017

    Not a bargain.

    Very expensive with no frills at all. It would be a $50 room anywhere else. No safe in the room. Poor lighting. Scuzzy bathroom. Everything in Healdsburg is expensive. Even a Best Western is over $300/night. We only stayed there to save some money.
    Marcus
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    13 oktober 2017

    Awful, would not stay there again.

    Room phone not functional some of the time. No amenities in lobby, office line always busy when our phone worked.
    Galina
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    12 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner