点评

7.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.4
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
7.5
设施
6.7
员工
7.3
性价比
7.3

点评

    Wayne
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月15日

    Comfortable

    Floors were dusty
    Bed was good
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月15日
    Noisy heater, awful pillows
    Sheets Cleanliness Good location
    Todd
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ben
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年3月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ben
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ben Miller
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年2月15日
    Bed moving away from the wall
    Ok
    John
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年12月27日

    Very disgusting dirty room.

    Room was very disgusting there was what appeared to be dried up mucus on the wall, the mirror had died spit on it, the bed sheets wear stained or not changed with what appeared to be sex stains, when I went to turn on the heater I found a half a joint just sitting their. Was the worst room I’ve ever stayed in and pretty much a nightmare with how disgusting this room was.
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JC
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月19日

    Quiet Relaxing Stay

    The breakfast was disappointing (even for a free continental breakfast at a hotel). We managed to get a couple pieces of toast and some cereal but if you stay here I'd plan on stopping somewhere for a slightly heartier breakfast.
    The staff was very nice; my husband forgot an item in our room and called a few days later. They still had the item and, when we sent a self-addressed stamped envelope, mailed it back to us.
    Terrance
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa Hill
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月29日

    Beauriful room but no breakfast as advertised

    It said free breakfast, that is why we booked the room. But rhe office and lobby were closed when we walked over in the morning. It was such a let down
    It has everything we need in a room. Fridge and coffee maker and hair dryer. Lots of towels. Comfortable bec
    Carri
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月3日

    Budget friendly option within walking distance to Downtown Healdsburg.

    Economical accommodations within walking distance to Healdsburg.
    Joan
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Austin, TX reviewer
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年10月22日

    Not a bargain.

    Very expensive with no frills at all. It would be a $50 room anywhere else. No safe in the room. Poor lighting. Scuzzy bathroom. Everything in Healdsburg is expensive. Even a Best Western is over $300/night. We only stayed there to save some money.
    Marcus
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年10月13日

    Awful, would not stay there again.

    Room phone not functional some of the time. No amenities in lobby, office line always busy when our phone worked.
    Galina
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    sk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月12日
    great location in the heart of the wine country
    MelMaz
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年10月5日

    Not good.

    Bed was very uncomfortable. Pillows even worse. Noisy traffic. Diesel trucks ran early am just outside our room for quite sometime around 6:30 am. Backup beeping from utility trucks prior to 7:00am.
    The town of Healdsburg itself.
正在载入点评